Address

    11 Crown Street

    Meriden, CT 06450

    Phone • 203-235-1661

    Fax • 203-639-0210 (Editorial)

    Fax • 203-235-4048 (Advertising)

The Southington Citizen

The Southington Citizen is a free weekly newspaper that is delivered each Friday to every home and business in Southington, Plantsville, Milldale and Marion. The Southington Citizen is independently owned by The Record Journal Publishing Company of Meriden, Connecticut. This family-owned company has published the Record-Journal and its predecessors since 1867.

Newsroom

Nick Carroll, news editor

ncarroll@record-journal.com; 203-317-2257

Olivia Lawrence, assistant news editor

olawrence@record-journal.com

Farrah Duffany, reporter

fduffany@record-journal.com • 203-317-2212

Advertising & Sales

Shawn E. Palmer

Sr. Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer

spalmer@record-journal.com • 203-317-2330

Kimberley Boath

Advertising Manager

kboath@record-journal.com • 203-317-2312

Doug Riccio

Sales Consultant

advertising@thesouthingtoncitizen.com • 203-317-2301

Deborah Leoni

News clerk

news@thesouthingtoncitizen.com • 203-317-2245