Stay Connected

    Address

    500 South Broad Street

    Meriden, CT 06450

    Phone • 203-235-1661

    Fax • 203-639-0210 (Editorial)

    Fax • 203-235-4048 (Advertising)

     

The Southington Citizen

The Southington Citizen is a free weekly newspaper that is delivered each Friday to every home and business in Southington, Plantsville, Milldale and Marion. The Southington Citizen is independently owned by The Record Journal Publishing Company of Meriden, Connecticut. This family-owned company has published the Record-Journal and its predecessors since 1867.

Newsroom

Nick Carroll, news editor

ncarroll@record-journal.com; 203-317-2257

Olivia Lawrence, assistant news editor

olawrence@record-journal.com

Jesse Buchanan, reporter

jbuchanan@record-journal.com • 203-317-2230

Advertising & Sales

Shawn E. Palmer

Sr. Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer

spalmer@record-journal.com • 203-317-2330

Jim Mizener

Multimedia Sales Director

jmizener@record-journal.com • 203-317-2312

Marcie DePalma

Digital Advertising Manager

mdepalma@rjmediagroup.com; 203-317-2260

Brian Benson

Sales Consultant

bbenson@record-journal.com • 203-317-2335

Marsha Pomponio

News clerk

news@thesouthingtoncitizen.com • 203-317-2256